52 Reasons why I LOVE YOU! Why not? :)

Simple and cheap!  I went to Wal-Mart and bought a $1 pack of playing cards.  I already had the silver sharpie from a sale a while back and wrote why I loved my husband.

Some are SUPER cheesy.  We laughed a lot and I even cried a little.  Personally, stopping to fill them out was well worth my time to show my husband
how much I appreciate him for being exactly what I fell in love with 3 years ago.

There are so many variations of how you could do it, but I really wanted something fast and we can still use the playing cards for fun later.
If you are interested in some “prettier” ways of doing it with printing labels you can
google “52 reasons on a deck of cards” and there will be some other ideas to help you get CREATIVE.

Good luck with yours and I would LOVE to see some other ideas of how you have made yours.  :)

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

